Come Together Know JESUS and Make Him Known

Elders

CJ Matthews

CJ Matthews

Pastor

CJ@bethanycolumbia.org

 

Dennis Allen

Dennis Allen

Associate Pastor

Dennis@bethanycolumbia.org

 

Dr. Lonny Wortham

Dr. Lonny Wortham

Elder

Lonny@bethanycolumbia.org

Leadership

CJ Matthews

CJ Matthews

Pastor

CJ@bethanycolumbia.org

 

Philip Hale

Philip Hale

Minister of Music

Philip@bethanycolumbia.org

Dennis Allen

Dennis Allen

Associate Pastor

Dennis@bethanycolumbia.org

 

Katie Matthews

Katie Matthews

Children's Ministry Director

Katie@bethanycolumbia.org

Katie Hale

Katie Hale

Administration

Admin@bethanycolumbia.org

 

Jeremy McKinney

Jeremy McKinney

Church Planting Resident

Jeremy@bethanycolumbia.org

6570 Dobbin Road

Columbia, MD 21045

410-997-6001