Leadership

Come Together Know JESUS and Make Him Known

Our Mission

CJ Matthews

Lead Pastor
cmatthews@yourbethany.org

Ken Crummitt

Equipping Pastor
ken@youbethany.org

Katie Matthews

Children’s Ministry Director
katie@yourbethany.org

Philip Hale

Minister of Music
phale@yourbethany.org

Chad Johnson

Discipleship Minister
chad@yourbethany.org

Gary Freeman

Minister of Youth & Outreach
gfreeman@yourbethany.org

Kate Crummitt

Admin & Communications
columbia@yourbethany.org

Bethany Church Columbia
6570 Dobbin Road
Columbia, MD 21045
410-997-6001